Les 27èmes journées des LARD

du 20 au 22 octobre 2010 -  Nantes

 

 

Anizan Nadège

INSERM Nantes

nadege.dartial@univ-nantes.fr

Résumé / Présentation

 

Arnaud François-Xavier

LAPLACE Toulouse

arnaud@laplace.univ-tlse.fr

Résumé / Présentation

 

Arnold Jack

LPC Clermont

arnold@clermont.in2p3.fr

 

Barbet Jacques

INSERM Nantes

jacques.barbet@inserm.fr

Résumé / Présentation

 

Bardiès Manuel

INSERM Nantes

manuel.bardies@inserm.fr

 

Bergès Julien

XLIM Limoges

julien.berges@xlim.fr

 

Bordage Marie-Claude

LAPLACE Toulouse

marie-claude.bordage@laplace.univ-tlse.fr

 

Camus Fabrice

IRA Lausanne

fabrice.camus@chuv.ch

Résumé

 

Chatal Jean-François

Arronax Nantes

chatal@arronax-nantes.fr

Résumé / Présentation

 

Delpon Grégory

INSERM/CLCC Nantes

g-delpon@nantes.fnclcc.fr

Résumé / Présentation

 

Ferrer Ludovic

INSERM/CLCC Nantes

l-ferrer@nantes.fnclcc.fr

Résumé / Présentation

 

Franceries Xavier

INSERM/LAPLACE Toulouse

xavier.franceries@inserm.fr

 

Golabek Cedric

IRSN Cadarache

cedric.golabek@irsn.fr

Résumé / Présentation

 

Govignon Alexandre

INSERM/ONIRIS Nantes

alexandre.govignon@inserm.fr

Résumé / Présentation

 

Gschwind Régine

IRMA Montbéliard

regine.gschwind@pu-pm.univ-fcomte.fr

 

Haddad Férid

Subatech Nantes

haddad@subatech.in2p3.fr

Résumé / Présentation

 

Hijazi Ragheb

XLIM/Pe@rl Limoges

ragheb.hijazi@xlim.fr

Résumé

 

Laurent Rémy

IRMA Montbéliard

remy.laurent@pu-pm.univ-fcomte.fr

Résumé / Présentation

 

Léost Françoise

Cancéropôle Grand Ouest Nantes

Francoise.Leost@univ-nantes.fr

 

Lisbona Albert

INSERM/CLCC Nantes

a-lisbona@nantes.fnclcc.fr

 

Makovika Libor

IRMA Montbéliard

libor.makovicka@pu-pm.univ-fcomte.fr

 

Martin Eric

IRMA Montbéliard

eric.martin@pu-pm.univ-fcomte.fr

Résumé / Présentation

 

Mauxion Thibault

INSERM Nantes

thibault.mauxion@inserm.fr

Résumé / Présentation

 

Niort Isabelle

Pe@rl Limoges

isabelle.niort@pearl-sas.eu

Résumé / Présentation

 

Paul Didier

CEA Cadarache

didier.paul@cea.fr

 

Perichon Nicolas

CEA Saclay

nicolas.perichon@cea.fr

Résumé / Présentation

 

Perrot Yann

CNRS Clermont

perrot@clermont.in2p3.fr

Résumé

 

Rivaton Agnès

LPMM Clermont

agnes.rivaton@univ-bpclermont.fr

 

Sarrabayrouse Gérard

LAAS Toulouse

sarra@laas.fr

 

Sas Nicolas

INSERM Nantes

sacolas57@aol.com

Résumé / Présentation

 

Soléakhéna Ken

INSERM Toulouse

ken.soleakhena@claudiusregaud.fr

Résumé

 

Sors Aurélie

INSERM/LAPLACE Toulouse

sors.aurelie@hotmail.fr

Résumé / Présentation

 

Taforeau Julien

IRSN Cadarache

julien.taforeau@irsn.fr

Résumé / Présentation

 

Terrissol Michel

LARD Toulouse

michel.terrissol@aliceadsl.fr

 

Varmenot Nicolas

Arronax Nantes

varmenot@arronax-nantes.fr

Résumé / Présentation